SEPA is fast and secure
How to use SEPA
SEPA operates within the EU and UK
The following territories of SEPA-zone countries do not support SEPA:
1024 x 365 engg
2022-12-19clock5 minutes

SEPA stands for Single Euro Payment Area, which is a unified system for making electronic payments in Euros, used across Europe. In 2022, Georgia submitted its application to join SEPA, but you can already make use of this service now on Cryptal if your bank supports SEPA.

It is available to both individuals and businesses, enabling funds to be transferred quickly and safely. SEPA deposits and withdrawals offer more ways for Cryptal to support easy fiat transactions. Deposits received via SEPA are charged 0.15% with no daily limits. The SEPA withdrawal fee is 1% and limited to €5,000,000 per day, with a minimum transfer amount of €100.

  • Log into your Cryptal account and click on Wallet
  • Select the EUR wallet
  • Choose Deposit or Withdrawal, and indicate SEPA

Important: Make sure your bank supports SEPA before making a transaction.

Banks in these countries generally support SEPA:

Czech RepublicDenmarkEstoniaFinlandFranceGermany
NorwayPolandPortugalRomaniaSan MarinoSlovakia
SloveniaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandUnited KingdomVatican City

  • Northern Cyprus
  • Faroe Islands
  • Greenland
  • French Southern and Antarctic Lands
  • French Polynesia
  • New Caledonia
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Aruba
  • Caribbean Netherlands
  • Curaçao
  • Sint Maarten
  • Svalbard
  • Jan Mayen
  • British Overseas Territories